2022-2023 PCC SINGERS
NEW SINGERS WELCOME!
JOIN US FOR THIS SEASON

Festival of Choirs
Sunday, Nov. 6, 2022 4:00 pm
Holiday Concerts
Friday, Dec. 2, Saturday, Dec. 3, Sunday, Dec. 4
Messiah Sing
Sunday, Dec. 11
Classics Concerts
Saturday, Mar. 4, Sunday, Mar. 5, 2023
PCC Touring Choir in New York City
Friday, March 10-Sunday, March 12, 2023
Pops Concerts
Saturday, May 13, Sunday, May 14, 2023